Culture is a pillar of democracy!

We at ON STAGE are part of the global culture sponsors and stand for tolerance, democracy and the development of independent newcomers.

The ON STAGE team stands side by side with all pro-democracy, tolerant and pluralistically oriented artists and fans worldwide. We support networks and activists working against violence and discrimination in the music industry, because every voice counts.

The rock concerts we organize should remain peaceful places where people can recharge their batteries, meet friends, be inspired and get intoxicated by people's music - regardless of skin color, gender, age, religion, sexuality and nationality!


"Democracy is under attack. It is under attack in every country in the world. [...] We are witnessing the loss of democracy as we know it. If you continue to pretend nothing is happening, humanity is in for a very hard time times before."

Quote from Sting : Comment to his audience, September 2022


Credits: Marc Polman
Credits: Marc Polman

contact form

Kultur ist eine Säule der Demokratie!

Wir von ON STAGE sind Teil der weltweiten Kulturförder:innen und stehen für Toleranz, Demokratie und dem Aufbau von independent Newcomer:innen

Das Team von ON STAGE steht Seite an Seite mit allen demokratiefördernden, toleranten und pluralistisch orientierten Künstler:innen und Fans weltweit. Wir befürworten Netzwerke und Aktivist:innen, welche sich gegen Gewalt und Diskriminierung in der Musikindustrie einsetzen, denn jede Stimme hat Gewicht.

Die von uns veranstalteten Rockkonzerte sollen friedvolle Orte bleiben, an denen Menschen Kraft tanken, Freund:innen treffen, sich inspirieren lassen und sich an Musik von Menschen berauschen - unabhängig von Hautfarbe, Geschlecht, Alter, Religion, Sexualität und Nationalität!


"Die Demokratie wird angegriffen. Sie wird in jedem Land der Welt angegriffen. [...] Wir erleben gerade den Verlust der Demokratie, wie wir sie kennen. Wenn man weiterhin so tut, als ob nichts passiert, dann stehen der Menschheit sehr harte Zeiten bevor."

Zitat von Sting: Kommentar zu seinem Publikum September 2022 -  frei übersetzt aus dem Englischen


ON STAGE concert_@marcpolman
Credit: Marc Polman

Kontaktformular